TRC Inc. Board Changes


The Transportation Research Center Inc. (TRC Inc.) Board of Directors would like to acknowledge the retirement of two Board members; Ms. Greta J. Russell and Mr. C. John Easton.

Ms. Russell, University Controller at The Ohio State University, has served on the Board since January 2002. Mr. Thomas Ewing, Interim Controller, will replace Ms. Russell on the TRC Inc. Board, effective January 2012.

Mr. Easton, Chairman (retired) Honeywell Sensotec, has served on the Board since December 2004. As of this date, a replacement has not been named for Mr. Easton.

We thank Ms. Russell and Mr. Easton for their service to TRC Inc. and are pleased to welcome Mr. Ewing to the Board.

Pictured left to right: Mr. Rick Gildow (TRC Inc. President), Ms. Greta Russell, Mr. John Easton and Dr. David Williams (Dean, College of Engineering).